Deprecated: Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/hookakoo/public_html/index.php on line 117
Board of Directors and National Advisory Board

Click here to view Ho’okako’o Corporation’s Bylaws
Click here to view Ho’okako’o Corporation’s Conflict of Interest Policy

Board of Directors

Ho`okāko`o Corporation is currently led by an 8 member volunteer Board of Directors, with Pauline Lo Bailey as Chair of the Board.  The HC Board of Directors serves as the Governing Board of three charter schools.  Each board member has committed to the HC mission and has made significant contributions to the organization through active participation on board committees as the chairperson or member.  The committees are the Executive Committee; Nominating and Governance Committee; Budget and Finance Committee; Education Committee; Development Committee; and the External Relations Committee.

Pauline Lo Bailey
Chair, Ho`okāko`o Corporation Board of Directors
Director of Human Resources & Co-Curricular Programs
Punahou School

Ann Botticelli
Vice Chair, Ho`okāko`o Corporation Board of Directors
Senior Vice President of Corporate Communications & Public Affairs
Hawaiian Airlines

Megan McCorriston
Executive Director
Ho`okāko`o Corporation

Robert Witt
Executive Director
Hawaii Association of Independent Schools

Guy H. Kaulukukui, Ph.D.   
Senior VP for Hawaii Initiatives
Bio-Logical Capital

Donald Young
College of Education, University of Hawaii

Barbara Kalipi
Deputy Director
Queen Liliuokalani Children’s Center

Bob Peters
Head of School
Hanahauoli School

Joe Uno
J. Uno & Associates, Inc.

H. Mitchell D’Olier
President & CEO
Kaneohe Ranch Company